• Donate now to PADV
  • PADV on Facebook   PADV on Twitter   PADV on LinkedIn
  • Main Office: 404.870.9600
  • Board of Directors & Senior Staff


    FY14 (July 1, 2013- June 30, 2014) Board of Directors

    Marcus Delgado, Chair
    Cox Communications Inc.

    Nicole Jennings Wade, Vice Chair
    Bryan Cave LLP

    David A. Stockton, Treasurer
    Kilpatrick Townsend LLP

    Tracey K. Ledbetter, Secretary
    Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

    Linda S. Boatright
    Kaiser Permanente

    Anne Bowen-Long
    UPS

    Theresa Bullock
    Metro Waterproofing

    Michelle Cercone
    KPMG LLP

    Sharon Cook
    Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta

    Jennifer J. Cramer
    Brand Mortgage

    Charmagne Helton
    PRM Consulting

    Samantha R. Johnson
    Grady Health System

    Lorraine Kelly
    Delaney Consulting LLC

    Mitch Lewis
    Euramax International

    Margaret Lisi
    ST!R Marketing

    Marilyn Margolis
    Emory Johns Creek Hospital

    Anise Mastin
    IBM

    Rand M. Meyer
    Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

    David S. Midler
    Presentech Print Solutions

    Alison Rand
    Primerica

    Helen L. Sloat
    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

    Cynthia Thigpen
    Bank of America

    Buddy Toliver
    Cisco

    Karla Worley
    ADP

    Ginny Yates
    WellCare of Georgia

    Paul Howard
    Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Member
    Fulton District Attorney’s Office

    Senior Staff

    Daphne M. Walker
     President & CEO
     daphne.walker@padv.org

    Angela Sanders
    Supportive Housing Director
    angela@padv.org

    Shannon Clark
    Vice President of Programs
    shannon@padv.org

    Alexis Champion
    Director of Prevention and Outreach
    alexis.champion@padv.org

    Jennifer Highsmith
    Special Events Director
    jennifer.highsmith@padv.org

    Kiana I. Matthews
    Development Associate
    kiana.matthews@padv.org

    Debbie McMinn
    Development Manager – Gwinnett
    debbie.mcminn@padv.org

    Tammy Shearer
    Vice President of Finance
    tammy.shearer@padv.org

    Print Friendly

     

    Helping domestic violence survivors in metropolitan Atlanta since 1975.