Leadership

Board of Directors

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019

Buddy Toliver  (Chair) Cisco
Dr. Constance Dierickx (Vice-Chair) CD Consulting Group
Jennifer Cramer (Treasurer) Brand Mortgage
Tammy Palmgren (Secretary) Kaiser Permanente
Karen Atkins ADP
Katie Barton Kilpatrick Townsend
Theresa Bullock  Metro Waterproofing
Sharon Cook Federal Home Loan Bank
Angelia Duncan Bryan Cave LLP
Jennifer Gilmer Deloitte - retired
Pallavi Gor ADP
Jennifer Graham-Johnson  WestRock - retired
Nina Gupta Nelson Mullins
Meimi Hartman Primerica
Dante Jackson Federal Bureau of Investigation
Max Johnson UPS
Paul Loftus  24/7.ai
Vickie Smith Genuine Parts
Charlotte Starfire Bank of America
Michelle Stinson  Thought Logic Consulting
Dr. Tameeka Law Walker  Atlanta Perinatal Consultants 
Matt Whitmire Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
Yvonne Williams-Wass Eversheds-Sutherland
Paul Howard  (Ex-Officio & Non Voting Member) Fulton County District Attorney's Office

Senior Staff

Nancy Friauf
President & CEO
Nancy.Friauf@padv.org 

Katha Blackwell
Vice President of Shelter Services & Supportive Housing
Katha.Blackwell@padv.org

Jeffrey C. Brown
Vice President of Development & Marketing
Jeffrey.Brown@padv.org

Greg Cashman
Chief Financial Officer
Greg.Cashman@padv.org 

Samantha Macedo
Vice President of Prevention & Outreach Services
Samantha.Macedo@padv.org

Rayna Wooden
Vice President of Operations
Rayna.Wooden@padv.org