Leadership

Board of Directors

July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Buddy Toliver  (Chair) Cisco
Dr. Constance Dierickx (Vice-Chair) CD Consulting Group
Jennifer Cramer (Treasurer) Brand Mortgage
Julianne Freed (Secretary) IHG
Karen Atkins ADP
Katie Barton Kilpatrick Townsend
Theresa Bullock  Metro Waterproofing
Sharon Cook Federal Home Loan Bank
Gary DeMarinis  The Home Depot
Angelia Duncan Bryan Cave LLP
Jennifer Gilmer Deliotte
Jennifer Graham-Johnson  WestRock
Nina Gupta Nelson Mullins
Meimi Hartman Primerica
Charmagne Helton  PRM Consulting 
Max Johnson UPS
Paul Loftus  Wolters Kluwer
Rand Meyer Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Tammy Palmgren Kaiser Premanente
Vickie Smith Genuine Parts
Charlotte Starfire Bank of America
Michelle Stinson  KPMG, LLP
Dr. Tameeka Law Walker  Atlanta Perinatal Consultants 
Laura Wilkinson-Sinton CBS Radio
Karla Worley  Regulatory Data Corp Inc.
Paul Howard  (Ex-Officio & Non Voting Member) Fulton County District Attorney's Office

Senior Staff

Nancy Friauf
President & CEO
Nancy.Friauf@padv.org 

Kerlyne Apolon
Director of Finance
Kerlyne.Apolon@padv.org

Katha Blackwell
Vice President of Shelter Services & Supportive Housing
Katha.Blackwell@padv.org

Jeffrey C. Brown
Vice President of Development & Marketing
Jeffrey.Brown@padv.org

Samantha Macedo
Vice President of Prevention & Outreach Services
Samantha.Macedo@padv.org

Rayna Wooden
Vice President of Operations
Rayna.Wooden@padv.org